Skip to content

Guess What????

Well, I can’t tell you yet. I would spoil the surprise. I have a HUGE annoucment coming soon. Keep you eyes open for it!

Life has a way of dishing out the good & bad and I suppose it’s important to keep it all in perspective. I apologize for my tardiness…it’s been a bit of a rough month with an visit to the hosptial, emergency surgery & a long stay to boot.

But I’m on the mend and OH so thankful for my healthy body! And then…just when I thought I was going to get back to my ‘normal’ routine…well, something that has been tapping on my shoulder for a while now decided to turn up the volume. I can’t wait to share all of the delicious details.

Meanwhile…here’s a few images from a newborn / sibling photoshoot. You may remember this gorgeous little one from a belly shoot a while back. Well, she is now an official big sister and is a good one at that!

No comments yet

Leave a comment