Skip to content

{kate + david are married!} geyserville . ca

Kate and David are perfect for each other – the kind of perfect that makes me want to believe in soul mates. From the moment that they first contacted me, I knew it was going to be a joy to work with them. I absolutely LOVED their philosophy of wedding planning…so much so, that I may need to quote Kate here:” I keep trying to focus on the wedding as a process, not just an end-state, and by that I mean, I want to enjoy each planning trip, interactions with each talented artisan such as yourself, and the process of learning to make decisions together and working together as a couple.  The engagement photo session not only resulted in AMAZING photos that we will cherish forever, but also an evening of fun, sunshine, and good company – discovering new parts of Napa and new things about each other.”

TheWhn

Design & Coordination: Stephanie Cole | A Dream Wedding

Caterer: Elaine Bell Catering

Music : AMS

Cake: Da Bombe Cake Co.

Florals: Fleurs de France

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

