Skip to content

{mindi + chris are married} st. helena wedding photography

From our first phone call, I knew I was going to love this couple! Mindi shared the details of the day adding that they definitely valued photography and wanted me to sneak them away for a quick sunset photo shoot in the valley! Yes please! It was magical light & we were honored with a  spontaneous visit from a vintage bike &  beautiful horses.

Mindi’s comment at the end of the session summed it up for me, ” This is just perfect – exactly like I imagined it!” Thanks for sharing your day with me Mindi & Chris!!

©  2011 briana marie photographyimages not to be used without prior permission briana@brianamariephotography.com . thank you

©  2011 briana marie photography

images not to be used without prior permission briana@brianamariephotography.com . thank you

Flowers: Tesoro

Catering: Knickerbockers

Hair/Make-up: It’s a Date at the Powder Room

Music: Eloquence Strings

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Beautiful. The lighting is spectacular.

    August 25, 2011
  2. Alison #

    beautiful, gorgeous, stunning!! I’m the groom’s sister; I got choked up during the ceremony, but started crying when i saw these pictures, and the feeling you captured in them!.. I appreciate great photography and you have inspired me to raise my own bar of taking great pictures.
    absolutely love the job you did.

    August 27, 2011

Leave a Reply

