Skip to content

{trevor . 5 years old}

Yesterday was my little one’s birthday and tomorrow he has to have tonsil surgery… so today, Trevor is on my mind.

Trevor – you make me smile more times a day than I count. your dancing & happy little energy is a gift to us all . i can’t belive 5 years ago we made our way through life without you. love you little T.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Heidi #

    Excellent images. Do not mind me asking, but what kind of camera do you use? 🙂

    September 21, 2010
    • Hello Heidi –
      Most of these photos were taken with my Canon 5D Mark II. I also shoot with the Mark III 1D, 5D & a few old vintage Poloroids & a Holga.
      Thanks for your kind words…fun blog as well!

      September 21, 2010

Leave a Reply

