Skip to content

{Jen & Zack } Kings Hill Cellars . Sonoma Wedding Photography

When I first met Jen & Zack, I was so struck by their down to earth, mellow approach. They quickly let me know that their wedding wasn’t going to have the typical drama or fanfare but instead they were going to focus on amazing friends, top-notch food & wine & fantastic music. Jen admitted that photography wasn’t a top priority when she began planning but she had come across my site and was drawn to my natural style.  I was touched that they included me in their day and had a fantastic time documenting the many ‘real’ moments throughout the day. The flowers were all grown on-site by her mother and her Dad was intimately involved in many of the details. Kings Hill Cellars gave the wedding guests a dramatic backdrop as they enjoyed some stellar music from start to finish. Congratulations Jen & Zack…you really did create a day for all to remember…and I am so glad that I was there to capture it all!

Catering:  Grapevine Catering

Hartmann Studios for their rentals

La Tavola for their linens

Venue: Kings Hill Cellars ( Private Winery)

One Comment Post a comment
  1. nice wedding picture

    July 7, 2010

Leave a Reply

