Skip to content

{i smile…sneak peek} destination wedding photography . cline cellars . sonoma

Today I smile… I smile  because I may love the image that I’m editing, but it’s more than that. I remember the joy of the moment when the image was taken:  love, laughter & magic.  And then I smile again…because, if viewing that image brings these emotions back for me, as a photographer, then I can only hope it will do the same for them.

These two made me smile all day.  Here’s a sneak peek of a few images from their amazingly beautiful day. I imagine that you’ll smile too.


3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Photos are fantastic. Thoughts are seconded. This is the best job!

    May 27, 2010
  2. Meg McCollister #

    Briana, they’re absolutely amazing! I can’t wait to see the rest! You really made the whole day of photos so enjoyable for us. Thank you for everything, and yes, these definitely make me smile:)

    June 1, 2010
  3. fab #

    Very Good Job!
    Excellent!
    fab

    June 17, 2010

Leave a Reply

