Skip to content

{no really…thank you! }

I really love my couples! No really… I do! I can’t tell you how amazing it feels to spend a day with someone…a day like no other in their lives…and then to receive words like these…so amazing! No really…thank you!

  • OH my gosh or is the OMG in modern terms 🙂  WE LOVE THESE.  You caught everything we wanted and have smiled all night watching these.  Thank you thank you thank you. OK I have to go watch everything again.  The slide show and music are amazing.  We love the picture you have on the blog page – that one is worth everything. – K
  • OH BRIANA! These are SOOOOO Fabulous! I LOVE your work! I was raving about you  this afternoon. – S
  • Ok. So I must admit I’ve probably watched the slideshow 50 times! There are not enough words to describe how wonderful you two are. You captured so many amazing moments I didn’t even know we did…and I was there…and sober! I might pee my pants waiting to see the rest! I know we want a copy of the slideshow. I don’t think I could have ever dreamed of more perfect photos. Thank you for being you and making this chapter of our lives so amazing and memorable. – S
  • Wow!!!!!!!!! I can’t turn the waterworks off you ding dong! You are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – S
  • Wow Briana, these are great!  The pictures are beautiful…you did such a wonderful job!  We enjoyed working with you as well and appreciate everything…everything you did.
  • I’m so glad that I checked my email this morning!  What a treat to see these beautiful shots that you’ve taken of the wedding!  Some of the images are just breathtaking!  Thank you so much for the wonderful attention to detail. You and Brian were a pleasure to have at our daughter’s wedding.  I will recommend you to any and all that might ask! You were professional in your style and you were both so attentive to the evening’s goofy and tender moments. With our growing family, I will look forward to having you take family shots as well….
  • Oh my god, Briana, these are GREAT! We just watched the slide show together and were taken back to our wedding day. I got goose bumps. Amazing…. Thank you so much. We can’t wait for the disc.
  • I can’t stop watching the beautiful slide show of Molly and Mike’s wedding!  You are truly an artist and your pictures reflect your talent, warmth, creativity, sense of imagination and wonder.  Thank you so much for capturing every lovely moment of Molly and Mike’s wedding celebration.
  • Forgive the massive delay in THANKING YOU for the fabulous pics you got at our birthday/engagement weekend.  They were incredibly special moments that you captured.  You managed to catch the emotion of the weekend, as well as the events and people. It was remarkable. And I actually rarely saw you  around – you were completely out-of-site. How did you do it?  THANK YOU for your great pictures. My Dad cried when he saw them and asked for a CD of the pictures/slide show with music.  I’m so happy you’re available for our wedding! We can’t wait!

Ok…can you see now why I love what I do??? Hannah&Dave-689

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

