Skip to content

{I’m just borrowing it…}

It is with a happy heart that I share with you a  fabulous company called Borrow Lenses.com! 
Enter Briana5 to receive a discount!

bl-500x174-banner

I’ve been wanting to try out the new Canon 50L 1.2 and yet the price tag is a bit wild so I wanted to try it out to see if it is really as good as everyone says. ( It is by the way…can I just say…butter baby!)

Borrow Lenses.com is an amazing company. It was SO easy to use them!  For my first order, I just punched in what I wanted, when I wanted it, and for how long, and I stopped by their location in SF to pick it up. After a weekend of pure joy playing with the lens, I just shipped it back to them. Their box comes with a self addressed, stamped pack to use to return it, which couldn’t have been easier. Their website is super simple to use & they have an amazing selection of gear to try.  In addition, their customer service is top notch…I’ve been pleased with every transaction since!

I always get the question from new photographers of what lenses to buy. Here’s your awnser… go rent a few and see what you love.  In addition, they have many camera bodies for rent.  I highely recommend them…and you know me…I’m a perfectionist at heart!)

Oh, and if you enter in the code Briana5 when you check out, you’ll save a few $$ off your order.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. WOW
    you’re work is an inspiration
    Thank you for sharing you talent and inspiring us
    all the best

    March 12, 2009

Leave a Reply

