Skip to content

{a good thing…a very good thing! }

*VIEW SLIDESHOW*

St. Helena Cooperative School’s Auction 2009 ” A Good Thing Growing” was wildly successful last night! A huge thank you to all of the many dedicated, creative & fabulously fun parents that made the night what it was. And thank you generous bidders…you are amazing!

Lastly, thank you also parents for allowing me to explore my creativity with your beautiful children. I will have a link for you to order prints soon. Email me if you are intrested.  For those of you who missed it or those of you who would like another peak…here’s the SLIDESHOW  of the many faces of the Co-op: Joy, Laughter, Curiosity, Exploration, Generosity, Discovery, Friendship…  This too will be availabe for purchase at the Co-op soon! Meanwhile… enjoy! mw_-33

enjoy! auction_advertisementmw_-38

 

*VIEW SLIDESHOW *

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Tamara #

    Hi Briana,
    I just sat and watched the co-op slideshow and was so moved. This was beautiful work. I have no kids of my own, but I love the kids I love. The work the teachers at the co-op do is the most important in the world. You captured the incredible potential that these beautiful kids already possess to be everything they wish.
    Thanks.
    Tamara

    March 4, 2009

Leave a Reply

