Skip to content

“Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, a stranger into a friend. Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today and creates a vision for tomorrow.” – Melody Beattie  (Thanks Laura for bringing this quote to my attention)0h4p7963-2

I love this quote…and looking over my December images brings my gratitude to the surface. Thank you parents for bringing me into your lives. Thank you children for allowing me in a little further. You make me smile. You make me laugh & you inspire me to do great work. Oh…did I utter “work”…I suppose it is work. Hmmm…Thank you for making it feel like it is not ‘work’! 0h4p7977

Did I mention that I was really busy during December…no? Well… the proof is in the pudding. Or in this case, the proof is in the slideshow. There were just too many amazing faces to blog them all, so I decided to share them in a little slideshow. The second half is still coming…more adorable faces coming soon.

Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

