Skip to content

Details . New Info . Grand Plans {2009 Weddings}

Happy December my friends! I know…it’s already December 23rd…but since my posts have been slim during the busy holiday season…I’m still sticking with “happy december”.

Wow…a few weeks ago, I was getting a bit nervous. I  was thinking, ” I know we are in a recession, but is ANYONE getting married next year. Well, I take it all back. In the last two weeks I have been inidated with phone calls and emails inquiring about next summer. I’m a bit more than half booked for 2009.  So, if a new ring is shinning on your finger, here is some info for you.

  • DON’T WAIT – I absolutly hate returning emails / calls….”so sorry i am booked… ” I am booking up quickly on those HOT dates…please don’t delay if you think we are a good fit.
  • NEW ALBUMS – I am offering a whole new line of albums next summer…more info to come soon. Just think…elegant yet fresh, modern yet classic, hip but timeless…and bottom line…they are beautiful!
  • MONEY –  All my prices are *somewhat* negotiable. I have a huge adversion to the word “Package”…it is just hard for me to describe what I do…soulful work…as part of a “package”. With that said, I do have different “options” for my couples and I tailor design an estimate for every wedding. Talk to me about your thoughts, budgets etc. Let’s design something that works for both of us.
  • WOW FACTOR – I am eager to take on big, beautiful, intresting, organic, fabulous weddings…I may even throw in a free hour if your wedding is spectacular. Talk to me about this.
  • ENGAGEMENT SESSIONS – If you are getting married next summer and we’ve included an engagment session…don’t wait until the beginning of summer to do your session. Choose early spring when the world wakes up and the light is fresh & clean. Want to upgrade to a different location…talk to me; I have lots of ideas cooking up!

Here’s an image to keep your senses happy!

20080829-meiekapatrick_-50

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

