Skip to content

{Peak-a-Boo…}

Enjoy the beautiful weekend everyone…and just to tie you over…here’s one of my little niece… more to come soon.clarks_-70

Peek-a-Boo Josephine!
.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. drunkdreamer8 #

    Hi,
    I am looking for a good story to be posted on drunkdreamer8.com blog” and of course “mommyroars” blog. If you have a good story to share each week I will put one out. My blog gets viewed all over the world and my friends like to read good funny wholesome stories of us being mommy’s. Just write me (google me)and let me know. Love that picture, the color is awesome
    C. Apana

    November 15, 2008

Leave a Reply

