Skip to content

Hip, Modern, Classic, Artistic… the Choices are Endless!

Can you hear it coming? “Oh, Slient Night…Christmas is coming…Dradel, Dradel, Dradel…”

I know, I know…I dare not join the masses of advertising that hounds you about the holidays before it is EVEN October. BUT..with my apologies, I am just too excited about my new design work…not to share them with you. Here’s a sneak peak. I’ll be sending out a email newsletter with more samples soon.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. teachthemasses #

    Love the colours, cool and relaxing.

    September 20, 2008

Leave a Reply

