Skip to content

Ok…Drum Roll Please….the Secret is Out!

Well, if you haven’t heard, now is the time that I announce my big news…I’d better before it becomes old news. I now have my own studio / gallery space!!! Needless to say I am thrilled about my new digs. (Photos to come soon…) But look closely at Justin’s post and you may note the yummy light & colors surrounding him. Yep…you guessed it…my new studio space! (And the awesome outdoor space surrounding it.) You can find me at 3111 North St. Helena Hwy. (The St. Helena  Marketplace, aka, St. Helena Outlet Center, aka: The Cement Works. aka: Nimbus Arts new location.) Whatever you call it, I call it wonderful. I am now open for business; (appointment only at the time, but hopefull will have regualar hours soon.) If you are in the neighborhood, give me a call 707.965.2294 or stop on by. I’d be thrilled to have you visit. I have fine art for purchase as well as a fully funtioning studio space. Fellow photographers – you now have an upvalley studio location to rent!  Keep your eyes & ears open for an upcoming Open Studio Party!

It’s been a crazy last few weeks. The ripe wonderful smell of harvest is the air. Busy-ness is pervasive from the fields to the wineries and the wedding season is still going strong.  I’ve had the opportunity to work with some awesome families, couples & businesses and am looking forward to filling you all in on my on-going work.

Thanks to all of you who continue to support Briana Marie Photography…thanks for always dreaming with me…our dream has become a reality! And thanks for my kids who have been oh-so-patient with their busy mom. You boys rock!  

Brandon (age 5) finds a ‘heart’ shaped rock. Love you too babe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

