Skip to content

Jacobson Family 9.7.08

I love Amy & her family for a variety of reason…but I love the fact that she booked this session over six months ago…talk about planning ahead.  I also love that her children got me climbing through vineyards, up on a ladder & running through the vines. It was entertaining…the kids even had me and their parents all making donkey sounds at one point…too funny. Thanks for a fun morning Jacobson family.  

 

One Comment Post a comment
  1. James Hoang #

    R.I.P. Jacobson family.

    Such a beautiful family to have left us so early. Brianna, you did a wonderful job capturing this lovely family. At the very least, the surviving families can take comfort in that they do have so recent beautiful memories of their loved ones in your care.

    I know its hard for you too, Brianna. Take care.

    James.

    March 24, 2009

Leave a Reply

