Skip to content

Clark-Claudon steps up…pairing stellar wine with generous donation.

As some of you know, another fantastic ball I juggle is my role as daughter, event coordinator, photographer & designer for my family’s wine business; Clark-Claudon. It is an ideal fit for me as I have limited knowledge of grape growing (my father’s passion) or the wine business (my mom’s expertise), but have a passion towards the family busines and the philanthropic causes that the family business is so involved in.

My brilliant mom recently had a fantastic idea of a way to support foundations that were truly making a difference. So…as a proud daughter, I had to share. Read on for more info…

And by all means…enjoy the photography AND purchase some vino while you at it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

