Skip to content

you asked? may i awnser… (FAQ – Weddings)

Sasha Souza WeddingSasha Souza Events
Think about what you want from your wedding photography? What comes to mind? There are many fantastic photographers out there; its important to find a professional who will suit your style & personality. Here are some awnsers to common questions.  
  • Do digital negatives come standard?
          Why yes, they do! Every couple will receive a DVD with all edited images 4-6 weeks after their wedding
  • Can we get proof prints as well?
          Yes, for $75 per every hour of coverage, you can receive a lovely linen album with ALL of your wedding images (approx 600-800 images depending on hours)
  • Will I have online access to all of my photos so that guests can get copies on their own?
          Yes, I will email you a link to a password protected site where you can view, share & purchase quality prints from a professional photo lab.
08.jpgSasha Souza Events
  • Do you offer professionally designed finished albums or framing?
          Yes, after you receive your DVD & online gallery, please contact me to discuss your options. I offer a beautiful selection of leather & linen or silk albums.
  • Will you be available to awnser questions and help us with our schedule of photography throughout the planning process?    
          Yes, once you book me for your wedding, I am happy to assist you in any way I can long before and after your wedding day.
03.jpgGloria Ferrer
  • Will you pose us in various positions & keep us from our wedding day & guests?
          Absolutely NOT! My style allows me to follow the action rather than directing it. Of course, I do photograph your family & bridal party if you wish , but it will be in a fun, relaxed manner and will only take approximatly 25 minutes. If you want numerous posed/ staged shots, then I can recommend another fantastic photographer for you.
  • Do you present in sepia or black & white?
          Yes, about 40-60% of your images will be in black & white or sepia toned.
  • Do you take credit cards?
          Yes !
19.jpgHans Faden
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. W. Brandon #

    How do you label the wedding picture DVDs? Do you use a Dymo DiscPainter (or similar) to print full color labels on the DVDs? That seems to be a big thing with wedding photographers these days.

    January 29, 2008
  2. Hello,
    No actually I don’t. I’ve heard that the only way to keep a disc completly archival quality is to not print anything on it. So, I keep it minimal and write only the name & date with an archival quality permanent marker. I may be mistaken, but I’ve gone with the better safe than sorry on this one. I welcome other opinions if anyone has any proof to disagree.
    Thanks.

    January 31, 2008
  3. Kaci #

    hey briana…omg i have the dymo printer and i love it…i have printed at least 80 discs so far an nooo problem…i customize them and make they look professional…i give as gifts and for work…i looove this little printer

    February 7, 2008

Leave a Reply

